100 days

It’s hard to believe it’s been 100 days since that fateful night that I drove out of Tulsa for the last time. 

It’s been 100 days in my new life in New Hampshire, and every day continues to be an adventure. 

It’s been about a month since my last post. Here is another photo dump for your liking. 

Yummy food after a day on the Maine coast. 



Cool hiking trail I found after taking an alternate route home from work. 

I’ve definitely had to get used to snow in my life. And this funky formation that appears on my car every time it’s warming up. 

A nice mile long walk around a lake 10 minutes from me. 
We drove down to see Harvard University. Ended up visiting the Harvard Art Museum. The expression on the people’s faces in this piece cracked me up. 


Nick and I had our first escargot 🐌 

Maple syrup season was kicked off with a drive into the hills to get some farm fresh syrup and maple spice cake. 

The creatures are starting to appear! 


With spring comes the best…. beach season!! 

Leave a Reply

