Snow place like home

Overnight it snowed like crazy. 


About 2 feet outside my apartment. I was required to move my car for an hour while they plowed the parking lot. So I took Lily to a dog park. 


Later in the day we drove to hike a little bit north where the snow was  3-4ft high. 


Lily absolutely loved it. 


The snow was taller than her so she had to leap in the air to keep moving forward. 


I think we both are settling in just fine! 

One thought on “Snow place like home

  1. I hope that you don’t have to move your car every single time it snows like that! You ever thought about putting a camera on Lily? Wouldn’t it be neat to see that beautiful NH landscape from Lily’s sped-up and erratic perspective?

    Like

Leave a Reply

