First day adventure 

Yesterday I arrived in New Hampshire. Got all my stuff unloaded into the apartment. Today was my first day to get out and play. I begin my new job on Jan 3. Meanwhile I get 6 days of fun. 

I started out the morning taking the dog on a hiking trail: 


Next we went to the beach for some coastal fun:


Driving back home I spotted a park that looked interesting. Found out it is a farm that they convert into a dog park in the winter:



While we were at Connor Farm a heavy snow started so we once again headed home. Not before catching one more great shot: 

Leave a Reply

